Staff at the Salem Community Center

untitledLeft to Right: Susie Cahill, Kim Shelton, Carolyn Boyle, Cathy Brown, Sherry Lea, Kelsey Schatz, Judy Apperson, Melissa DuBois

 untitled-7

Sherry L. Lea
, Executive Director
sherry@salemcomunitycenter.org

untitled-4

Judy Apperson, Administrative Assistant
judy@salemcommunitycenter.org

untitled-9
Kim Shelton, Community Wellness Coordinator
 kim.shelton@salemcommunitycenter.org

16
Melissa DuBois, District Wellness Coordinator
melissa@salemcommunitycenter.org

untitled

Kelsey Schatz, Community Wellness Program Coordinator
kelsey@salemcommunitycenter.org

untitled-3

Susie Cahill, Fitness Center Director
director@salemfitnesscenter.org

untitled-5
Cathy Brown, Fitness Center Office Assistant
cbrown@salemfitnesscenter.org

untitled-6

Carolyn Boyle, Fitness Center Office Assistant
reception@salemcommunitycenter.org